Categories > Exploiting > Roblox >

The end of the era of exploiting.

Threads: 20

Posted

(Is this real?) The exploiting era, 2015-2021. exploiting shooted up hard in numbers and almost every game either had an aimbotter or a fly hacker.
Now in 2021, a lot of exploits are getting discontinued. including Fluxus, HardT, and many others.

And even yesterday, synapse stopped working and all the channel in the synapse discord server were locked. 
I have been using synapse for about 8 months, and this is the first time this has happened. The new roblox update could really screw over most big names like script-ware, synapse, sentinel, krnl, fluxus.
https://media.discordapp.net/attachments/875420637223591978/875659391989325884/unknown_1.png
https://media.discordapp.net/attachments/799615978987716660/875658425487474708/unknown.png

Executors I own: 
Paid: Synapse X, Script-Ware, DX9-WARE
Free: None, they're all crap.

Threads: 0

Replied

....No it isn't the end of exploiting. Fluxus was already thinking of discontinuing before this (according to ShowerHeadFD). And Synapse X will surely be updated eventually. Heck, Electron is already updated. Stop panicking, exploiting isn't going to end.

Replied

@63568 thank you for assuring me, I was pretty worried as I saw a lot of people discontinuing their exploits.
why are u awake at 3 am too

Executors I own: 

Threads: 0

Replied

@Touhou Ever heard of timezones. It's 5pm.

simple_x

milktea

Threads: 22

Replied

how many times has it been said? Exploiting isn't dying. Even Louka himself said it.
the discontinuation of free exploits does not mean that exploiting is dying. all roblox did was just inline functions and broke most exploits.
script-ware won't die, synapse won't die, sentinel won't die. the free exploits can die but eventually they'll return.
you paid for it and eventually you'll be able to use it. this update isn't really big and didn't cause much damage (louka himself said luau caused more trouble than this)